Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template


Blurb is Best Money Making Template for Price Comparison, Affiliate Website, Multivendor Store, Product Review and Social Business.

Blurb Price Comparison, Affiliate Website, Multivendor Store, Product Review and Social Business. Who can do business affiliate Marketers and focus on affiliate based product. You can open multi vendor store and affiliate with this template.You can do Multi vendor Store with awesome product review and comparison. Online market now trending about affiliate marketer to do this business with our Blurb Template.

Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template

Best Product review and comparison with social business to make you best affiliate marketers on marketplace.

Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template

Feature

  • - 30+ Fully Organised HTML files
  • - 4 home pages with different layout and design
  • - 1170px bootstrap grid and 1650px custom grid
  • - Beautifull megamenu design
  • - Total of 8 Blog Pages with different layout
  • - Beautiful Product details pages with tab option
  • - Customer review pages and awosome product review details
  • - Product comparison pages from different multivendor store
  • - Numerous other design options
  • - Designed with 100% Responsive
  • - Clean, modern design
  • - Free google font used


  • Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template

    Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML TemplateBlurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template

    Fonts

    Icons

    Images

    Sourse & Credits:

    Note:

    All images are just used for Demo Purpose Only. They are not part of the template and NOT included in the final purchase files.

    Enjoy and don’t forget to rate my template. Thanks so much!!! Blurb - Price Comparison with Review base Multivendor Coupon Store Affiliate Marketing HTML Template

    Change Log

    Version 2.0 – 04 March, 2018

    Version 2.0 - 04.03.2018
      - 404 page added 
      - Blurb Shortcode Page Added 
    

    Version 1.8 – 05 February, 2018

    Version 1.8 - 05.02.2018
      - Blurb Shortcode Page Added 
      - Blurb Widget Option Added with 8 New Variation Design 
      - Coupon Page Popup Added with Details Page
      - Responsive issue all Fixed for All Type of Device
      - Megamenu Design with New Look
      - Widget and Advertisement Fellow Design  
    

    Version 1.6 – 26 January, 2018

    Version 1.6 - 26.01.2018
      - Blurb Coupon Pages Added  
      - Blurb Cash Back Pages Added
      - Blurb Coupon Popup Pages Added for Cashback and More Affiliate pages
    

    Version 1.4 – 22 January, 2018

    Version 1.5 - 22.01.2018
      - Blurb Magazine Home Pages Added  
      - Update Comparison Pages
    

    Version 1.2 – 16 January, 2018

    Version 1.2 - 16.01.2018
      - Mobile menu added with more features
      - Fixes minor responsive issues
    

    Version 1.0 – 18 November, 2017

    Blurb release
    


    Charitix | Nonprofit Charity WordPress Theme

    The fundraising system of Charity WordPress Theme – Charity WP is operated by the TP Donate plugin which has also been developed by ThimPress themselves.» Progress bar for campaign to keep track of donation

    Progress bar is a very smart feature of Charity WordPress Theme – Charity WP.


    Comments (60)



    TheGraphicAsylum
    July 14,2019
    Can you integrate Google Ad Banners?
    annari18
    July 14,2019
    your site look awesome.. does it support vendor dashboard.. at where user can register as vendor, upload their product and track their order detail without go to back end. Awaiting for ur reply. tq
    ProductGuru
    July 12,2019
    Hi… I have purchased the same for my blogger blog .. downloaded a ZIP file. after extracting it, I am not able to understand how to upload the template to my blog. I don’t have any technical knowledge. Please help.
    phussain20
    July 10,2019
    please provide a documentation for how to use this template in blogger
    kaqfa
    July 09,2019
    can I bargain this template ?
    My credit on Themeforest only $17 left
    mustafazx
    July 09,2019
    Can you please provide a rtl layout soon ?
    If You are ready to do so, I would buy the theme very soon.
    thanks in advance.
    sulabhpuri
    July 09,2019
    Hi, we already have a theme on our worpress site, we want to add the comparison to it, can we integrate your theme to our theme?
    mddhiman
    July 09,2019
    theme support content egg and affiliate egg.?
    plz ans, i want this theme
    EricProchnow
    July 08,2019
    fantastic work on this, i like it i wish you lots of sales for the upcoming week
    wpcookbook
    July 06,2019
    fyi. the demo gets blocked by the AdGuard ad blocker
    zealwebtech
    July 04,2019
    Hi,
    i read your all the replies, whether converting HTML to WP is this much easy you are telling everybody, Bro release the wordpress version and sell complete solution. No doubt your design is really mind blowing and awesome but it should help too.
    MattKongDigital
    July 04,2019
    Hello, I’m interested in this theme for an affiliate price comparison site. I’ve read throughout the comments that you’re either developing or have published your own plugin to support this, can you provide me with more information about this?
    princekumar27
    July 02,2019
    I want to make cash back website so i want to check its cashback feature .is there any link available???
    jimmyjam
    July 01,2019
    Your page is designed to hold the most important part “the prices of different stores” (affiliate markets) within a tiny little area. What if you have 25, 50 100 affiliates markets for an item? This part should be in the center somehow…
    KorneeloV
    July 01,2019
    Great work! i wish you all the best for your upcoming sales!
    clickat
    July 01,2019
    this theme is good for me.. but i want to create arabic website can i do it?? and Will allow the customer to create a store in my website ??
    ProductGuru
    July 01,2019
    Hi… I am unable to upload it as it is showing error msg as ” The package could not be installed. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.” Please Guide.
    diegopabulo
    June 30,2019
    I am interested in buying the WordPress theme, I emailed you asking some things. I ask for a return.
    Raquibshikder
    June 30,2019
    Really nice job you done good luck with sales !
    ramirezemerick
    June 30,2019
    Friend, does this template have a recurring charge? Is there a product registration panel?
    farantariq93
    June 29,2019
    The layout that drives me to buy this template is Homepage layout V4, but can’t find this demo? Is this available?
    Sabri1310
    June 28,2019
    I have a little question, my idea is to implement this theme on wordpress nad thanks to woocommerce, open an affiliate amazon website BUT the price comparison page has a script? does it automatically compare the products that the customer choose or its all manual? does it have some kind of script that works on this? Thank you in advance
    vootapp
    June 28,2019
    Hello, I want your template as wordpress theme.
    theme working with this plugin check url : https://goo.gl/S1m3v9 .
    I really like your template.
    But I want some more modification for the mobile version.
    I want fully mobile friendly.
    we are discussing it after you agree to build for me.
    princekumar27
    June 26,2019
    Is it support API for auto comparison??? and can i add cashback and referal features????
    princekumar27
    June 26,2019
    I am waiting for Wordpress version.
    DariuszF
    June 24,2019
    Hi. is there any filters implemented in each category . for example price range, size, material ?
    misty72
    June 23,2019
    I want this theme but I have a few questions? is it compatible with different plugins? are headers, pages customizable. Can you use widgets, icodes, woocomerce, etc? is there any advertising banner spots?
    Auwalvew
    June 23,2019
    I really love this website, but can you please convert it to php than will have admin sit and user site (front and back) so as to make uploading of affiliate product easier please?
    andregoncalves152
    June 23,2019
    Great theme, if you come to WP will compete with Rehub. There is some deadline for the WP release. What other automations in the Template will you implement? Can you give a deadline idea to the waiting staff?
    virendra4417
    June 23,2019
    I am planning to purchase this theme but couldn’t find any example for edit profile or some thing where simple and complex form is available.
    jeffmace
    June 22,2019
    There is a lot of good stuff here, I am interested in purchasing. Any chance you will be updating with pages for Store and Brand indexes? A lot of deal/coupon sites have pages that list all the stores and brands they show.
    arifulhb
    June 21,2019
    Hi, Your theme is really promising, but it don’t have any single backend form layout like dashboard, profile, ad, list etc. Do you’ve any plan to add any of them in recent time? If yes, can you please list which pages you planning to add? TQ
    wesampluss
    June 21,2019
    this theme is good for me.. but i want to create arabic website can i do it??
    and Will allow the customer to create a store in my website ??
    abobakr1
    June 21,2019
    Hello I love your theme and can it be use for directories and can i uploaded easy on blogspot Thank you
    gregoryb84
    June 19,2019
    Hi, I would like to purchase wordpress theme. my e-mail: [email protected]
    ThemeCuriosity
    June 17,2019
    Congratulations! Nice Work, Good Luck With Sale
    MuseStars
    June 17,2019
    Great work! Congratulations! Good sales and buyers.
    consultomia
    June 17,2019
    whether it is compatiable with woocommerce?
    efsungokmen
    June 17,2019
    Hello there. I like the theme very much. Can you make it WordPress-based?
    biboy8k
    June 17,2019
    Hello. I bought this theme wordpress. But when it installs it error. The theme is missing the style.css stylesheet.
    chris_krzy
    June 16,2019
    Hi,
    I wonder how is this template optimized for SEO?
    vootapp
    June 16,2019
    I already talk with you for converting on WordPress.
    i want some modification when i give you order.
    i want Some layout improvement and modification on Mobile version.
    raihan004
    June 16,2019
    wow nice HTML template, will buy for our next projects
    shopkone
    June 16,2019
    Can I use this template in Angular 2
    skataria
    June 14,2019
    Hi,
    I am planning to setup compare website for affiliate marketing and this theme looks good for me. But i have query in functionality , Can we import product using affiliate link or have to write everything manually.
    zac-1987
    June 14,2019
    do u have theme that homepage layout listing each product with “seller’s photo, seller’s name, 3 products pictures, product title and short description”? Example this picture https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-dEz_wAPk3dY/WpwgkSTI78I/AAAAAAAAGik/llY2xK-J41o6pCWSxhJ9ZL-4a6KJiN3VACLcBGAs/s1600/28537965_10159852893185417_101978015_n.jpg
    vietproblog
    June 12,2019
    The HTML template is out-of-date compared with the Wordpress version. I’d like to buy the HTML version of the current Wordpress theme. Is that possible?
    SoftFocus
    June 12,2019
    Hi, looking for something that can compare products (including differences and strengths) like http://cameradecision.com/compare/Sony-Alpha-A7-III-vs-Sony-Alpha-A7R-III and https://www.imaging-resource.com/cameras/sony/a7r-iii/vs/sony/a7-iii/. Also using Wordpress and see you said 3 months ago that this would be in WP. How is that going?
    panda73
    June 11,2019
    1. this template be used for product and price comparison?
    2.CJ, Amazon, eBay, LinkShare can we automatically withdraw products?
    cj, does amazon work on sites?
    Thank
    debbrade
    June 11,2019
    Good morning, I found your template very good, but I needed the complete platform, how do I?
    benito67
    June 10,2019
    buongiorno a noi servirebbe un template multi vendor dove ogni utente può farsi la propria vetrina in modo autonomo questo tema da questa possibilità? grazie
    a_n33
    June 10,2019
    hey yesterday i purchased the theme, i have upload the files so many times but wordpress can’t install the theme , even i used all the method of upload extract the file then make a zip file of blurb even then i could’t solve my problem
    reply ASAP I’m working on a project.
    sydab110
    June 09,2019
    the layout of theme is good but i want to see on store page how much view and use this coupon like https://www.supersavermamacanada.com/
    TheGraphicAsylum
    June 08,2019
    Is any information given to customers on this website automatic or do we (owners) have to update and send information manually?
    prateekb3
    June 08,2019
    Hey can you please tell me if we can use AMP with this theme ?
    kkhurana
    June 06,2019
    Error while loading on WordPress mistaken i have purchase wrong template can you give me WordPress template or refund my money.
    abobakr1
    June 06,2019
    Is this theme has email list or the wordpress version has
    cathaylist
    June 06,2019
    I am interested in seeing your demo for my review site html template before I placed a order, but Kaspersky says your demo site http://www.themeim.com/demo/blurb is a phishing site?
    amr11mahmoud
    June 05,2019
    stupid Q .. does it work with blogger ?
    princekumar27
    June 05,2019
    Is it compatible with product API???( means , deals comparison of various stores by posting one product)